contact us

Call us or email us, we look forward to hearing from you.

CORONET PEAK

Guest Services:
FREEPHONE NZ: 0800 697 547 
FREEPHONE AUS: 1800 365 696

E: info@nzski.com

SNOW CENTRE

Downtown Queenstown
Ground Floor
Station Building
9 Duke Street, Queenstown

CORONET PEAK SKI AREA

PO Box 359
Queenstown 9300
New Zealand

P: +64 3 442 4620
(Snow Report available during Winter)
F: +64 3 442 4637

E: admin@coronetpeak.co.nz 

CORONET PEAK SKI AREA MANAGER
Ross Copland: ross@coronetpeak.co.nz

CORONET PEAK SNOWSPORTS MANAGER
Michel Marchand: michelm@nzski.com

THE REMARKABLES

Guest Services:
FREEPHONE NZ: 0800 697 547 
FREEPHONE AUS: 1800 365 696

E: info@nzski.com

SNOW CENTRE

Downtown Queenstown
Ground Floor
Station Building
9 Duke Street, Queenstown

THE REMARKABLES SKI AREA PO Box 359
Queenstown 9300
New Zealand 
P: +64 3 442 4615
(Snow Report available during Winter)
F: +64 3 442 4619
E: admin@theremarkables.co.nz 

THE REMARKABLES SKI AREA MANAGER 
Ross Lawrence: ross@theremarkables.co.nz 
THE REMARKABLES SNOWSPORTS MANAGER
Ryan Watts: ryan@theremarkables.co.nz

MT HUTT

P: +64 3 308 5074
(Snow Report)

E: service@mthutt.co.nz

MT HUTT SKI AREAPO Box 14, Main St
Methven
New Zealand
F: +64 3 308 5074
Administration and Snow Report

MT HUTT SNOW CENTRE Methven iSite Building
Main Street
Methven
P: + 64 3 302 8811
OPEN HOURS: 7.15am -11am and 2.45pm -5.45pm

MT HUTT SKI AREA MANAGER
James McKenzie: james@mthutt.co.nz

MT HUTT SKI AREA GENERAL MANAGER - OPERATIONS
James Urquhart: jamesu@nzski.com

MT HUTT SNOWSPORTS MANAGER
Matt Turner: matt@mthutt.co.nz

nzski ltd contact information

See below for head office contact information, including CEO, marketing, sales, web, advertising and human resources

HEAD OFFICE

POSTAL ADDRESSPO Box 359
Queenstown
New Zealand
P: +64 3 450 1970

CEO Paul Anderson
E: paul@nzski.com

ACCOUNTS E: accounts@nzski.com

WEBSITE ENQUIRIES E: web@nzski.com

MARKETING

GENERAL MANAGER SALES & MARKETINGCraig Douglas
E: craig@nzski.com
P: + 64 3 450 1979

SALES CO-ORDINATOR
Wendy Van Dijk
E: wendy@nzski.com
P: + 64 3 450 1974
M: +64 276349689

MARKETING ENQUIRIES E: marketing@nzski.com

ADVERTISING

ON MOUNTAIN ADVERTISING

Alpine Media
PO Box 17688, Sumner, Christchurch

Ben Savill – General Manager
P: 03 376 4194 
M: 021 660 546
E: ben@alpinemedia.co.nz
www.alpinemedia.co.nz

HUMAN RESOURCES & RECRUITMENT

For information about employment opportunities with Coronet Peak, Mt Hutt and The Remarkables and how to apply visit our employment page.

FOR CORONET PEAK AND THE REMARKABLES APPLICATION ENQUIRIESE: employment@nzski.com
P: +64 3 450 1984

Please DO NOT email CVs to the above address. Due to the large number of applications we receive we cannot consider any application received via email. For CV submissions and all job applications please go to our job application website and upload your CV and other application details.

FOR MT HUTT APPLICATION ENQUIRIESE: recruit@mthutt.co.nz
P: +64 3 302 8811

Please DO NOT email CVs to the above address. Due to the large number of applications we receive we cannot consider any application received via email. For CV submissions and all job applications you need to go to our job application website and upload your CV and other application details.