contact us

Call us or email us, we look forward to hearing from you. NZSki Queenstown summer office hours are 8.30am to 5pm.

CORONET PEAK

Call us for the latest Coronet Peak Snow Report:
P: +64 3 442 4620 

GUEST SERVICES:
Freephone NZ: 0800 697 547 
Freephone AUS: 1800 365 696

E: info@nzski.com

SNOW CENTREDowntown Queenstown
Ground Floor
Station Building
9 Duke Street, Queenstown

CORONET PEAK SKI AREA
PO Box 359
New Zealand

P: +64 3 442 4620
F: +64 3 442 4637
E: admin@coronetpeak.co.nz 

SKI AREA MANAGER
Nigel Kerr
E: nigel.kerr@coronetpeak.co.nz

SNOWSPORTS MANAGER
Michel Marchand
E: michelm@nzski.com

THE REMARKABLES

Call us for the latest Remarkables Snow Report:
P: +64 3 442 4615 

GUEST SERVICES:
Freephone NZ: 0800 697 547 
Freephone AUS: 1800 365 696

E: info@nzski.com

SNOW CENTREDowntown Queenstown
Ground Floor
Station Building
9 Duke Street, Queenstown

THE REMARKABLES SKI AREA PO Box 359
Queenstown 9300
New Zealand 
P: +64 3 442 4615
F: +64 3 442 4619
E: admin@theremarkables.co.nz 

SKI AREA MANAGER
Ross Lawrence
E: ross@theremarkables.co.nz 

SNOWSPORTS MANAGER
Freddie Bacon
E: freddie@coronetpeak.co.nz

MT HUTT

Call us for the latest Mt Hutt Snow Report:
P: +64 3 308 5074
E: service@mthutt.co.nz

MT HUTT SNOW CENTRE Methven iSite Building
Main Street
Methven
P: + 64 3 302 8811
OPEN HOURS: 7.15am -5.45pm

MT HUTT SKI AREAPO Box 14, Main St
Methven
New Zealand
F: +64 3 308 5074 
P: +64 3 308 5074

SKI AREA MANAGER
James McKenzie
E: james@mthutt.co.nz

SKI AREA GENERAL MANAGER OPERATIONS
James Urquhart
E: jamesu@nzski.com

SNOWSPORTS MANAGER
Matt Turner
E: matt@mthutt.co.nz

nzski ltd contact information

See below for head office contact information, including CEO, marketing, sales, web, advertising and human resources

HEAD OFFICE

POSTAL ADDRESSPO Box 359
Queenstown
New Zealand
P: +64 3 450 1970

CEO Paul Anderson
paul@nzski.com

ACCOUNTS accounts@nzski.com

WEBSITE ENQUIRIES web@nzski.com

WEBSTORE PURCHASING ISSUES info@nzski.com

MARKETING

SALES CO-ORDINATOR

Wendy Van Dijk
wendy@nzski.com
P: + 64 3 450 1974
M: +64 276349689

MARKETING ENQUIRIES marketing@nzski.com

ADVERTISING

ON MOUNTAIN ADVERTISING

Alpine Media
PO Box 17688, Sumner, Christchurch

Ben Savill – General Manager
P: 03 376 4194 
M: 021 660 546
ben@alpinemedia.co.nz
www.alpinemedia.co.nz

HUMAN RESOURCES & RECRUITMENT

For information about employment opportunities with Coronet Peak, Mt Hutt and The Remarkables and how to apply visit our employment page.

FOR CORONET PEAK AND THE REMARKABLES APPLICATION ENQUIRIESE: employment@nzski.com
P: +64 3 450 1970

Please DO NOT email CVs to the above address. Due to the large number of applications we receive we cannot consider any application received via email. Find out all the information you need on our employment page. 

FOR MT HUTT APPLICATION ENQUIRIES:recruit@mthutt.co.nz
P: +64 3 302 8811

Please DO NOT email CVs to the above address. Due to the large number of applications we receive we cannot consider any application received via email. Find out all the information you need on our employment page.